Mavens Master More

Materia Medica Maibach AG in Switzerland, service provider in Drug Regulatory Affairs and more!

We love our work – an important prerequisite for quality!

Drug Regulatory Affairs is our core competency. Regardless of whether it is a new registration, lifecycle management, expertises, technical writing of CMC, or a compliance check, you will find a trustworthy partner with us.

Safety is of paramount importance in our work. Safety measures are carried out on a risk-free basis so that costs and security remain under control. With risk management, you can avoid resource-destroying measures!

We are committed to our customers. The obligation does not apply exclusively to the performance, deadline and costs, but also to the recognition of customer requirements. Product and service design, performance plan and performance packages are instrumentalised applications, with which we can avoid unwanted side effects.

We want to find out what challenges our customers face, and what needs and wishes these customers have in the medium and longer term. These are the central themes that preserve our agility.

With us, you will receive registration dossiers, schedules, deadlines and comprehensive information! This will keep you on the road. Our solution is named MMM DRA-serv.

We have technical structures that make it easier for us to communicate and conduct business on a daily basis. With your direct server access via MMM DRA-serv, you will have access to eCTD-docuBridge, DRA-Tracking Database, CEP-Monitoring, DRA-Information Server, DRA Strategic Agility, and to the exact project status in the PM-Tool. Our Document Exchange Server is available to all customers and partners for the fast and secure delivery of sensitive data.

Drug Regulatory Affairs specialists will quickly find valuable information with us. SIS stands for DRA Strategy Information Server, an excellent tool also for the management. It is even faster with your personal Key-Facts Sheet.

The fastest way to Switzerland is via Materia Medica Maibach AG. With us, you will find experience and know-how, an ear open for your concerns and strategies, an uncomplicated initialisation of your project, a goal-oriented approach and, if necessary, the required wholesale licence.

But what exactly do you need? A perfect package that will take you further! We will create the right package for you, with defined performance features, a sensible product mix, and additional add-on Services.

DRA Services Products Enterprise
New registration MMM DRA-serv Quality and Safety
Lifecycle Management DRA-Analytic Tools Company
Expertise Compliance Management Partner
Technical writing eCTD Approval MMM DRA-serv Test-Login
Medical writing eCTD Viewer VIP-Login
DRA Compliance eCTD Joint use Jobs
Product and Service Design eCTD Partial use Downloads
Performance plan Wholesale licence Contact
Performance packages Qualified Person Disclaimer
     

 

VIP Login

Address Phone Map

Materia Medica Maibach AG
Birkenstrasse 49
CH-6343 Rotkreuz
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
www.materiamedica.ch

Business: +41 (0)31 849 39 01
Medical: +41 (0)31 849 39 60
Fax: +41 (0)31 849 39 02
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
www.materiamedica.ch

Mavens Master More

Materia Medica Maibach AG in der Schweiz, Dienstleister in Drug Regulatory Affairs und mehr!

Wir lieben unsere Arbeit – eine wichtige Voraussetzung für Qualität!

Drug Regulatory Affairs ist unsere Kernkompetenz. Egal ob Neuzulassung, Dossier-Pflege, Expertisen, Technical Writing CMC oder Compliance-Check, Sie finden bei uns einen vertrauensvollen Partner.

Bei unserer Tätigkeit hat die Sicherheit eine zentrale Bedeutung. Sicherheitsmassnahmen erfolgen risikobasiert, damit bleiben Kosten und Sicherheit bei uns auf dem Radar. Vermeiden Sie ressourcenvernichtende Sicherheitsmassnahmen!

Wir sind unseren Kunden gegenüber verpflichtet. Die Verpflichtung bezieht sich nicht ausschliesslich auf die erbrachte Leistung, Termintreue und Kosten, sondern ebenso auf die Erkennung von Kundenbedürfnissen. Produkt- und Service-Design, Leistungsplan und Leistungsbündel sind instrumentalisierte Anwendungen, mit denen wir unerwünschte Nebenwirkungen vermeiden.

Wir haben unsere Nase im Wind. Welche Herausforderungen kommen auf unsere Kunden zu, welche Bedürfnisse und Wünsche haben Kunden mittel- und längerfristig? Zentrale Themen, die unsere Agilität erhalten.

Bei uns führen Sie Zulassungsdossiers, Termine, Fristen und umfassende Informationen im Handgepäck mit! Damit bleiben Sie auch unterwegs gelassen. Unsere Lösung trägt den Namen MMM DRA-serv.

Wir verfügen über technische Strukturen, welche Ihnen und uns die tägliche Kommunikation und Geschäftsabwicklung erleichtern. Mit Ihrem direkten Serverzugang über MMM DRA-serv haben Sie Zugriff auf eCTD-docuBridge, DRA-Tracking Database, CEP-Monitoring, DRA-Information Server, DRA Strategic Agility, den genauen Projektstand im PM-Tool. Unser Document Exchange Server steht allen Kunden und Partnern für die schnelle und sichere Zustellung vertraulicher Daten zur Verfügung.

Bei uns finden Drug Regulatory Affairs Spezialisten schnell wertvolle Informationen. SIS steht für DRA Strategy Information Server. Ein exzellentes Instrument auch für das Management. Mit Ihrem persönlichen Key-Facts sheet geht’s noch schneller.

Der schnellste Weg in die Schweiz verläuft via Materia Medica Maibach AG. Sie finden bei uns Erfahrung und Know- how, ein offenes Ohr für Anliegen und Strategien, eine unkomplizierte Initialisierung Ihres Projektes, ein zielgerichtetes Vorgehen und bei Bedarf die notwendige Grosshandelsbewilligung.

Sie benötigen – aber was genau? Ein perfektes Paket, das Sie weiter bringt! Mit definierten Leistungsmerkmalen, einem sinnvollen Produktemix und ergänzenden Add-on Leistungen schnüren wir gemeinsam für Sie das richtige Paket.

DRA Services Products Enterprise
Neuzulassung MMM DRA-serv Qualität und Sicherheit
Dossierpflege DRA-Analytic Tools Unternehmen
Expertisen Compliance Management Partner
Technical writing eCTD Zulassung MMM DRA-serv Test-Login
Medical writing eCTD Viewer VIP-Login
DRA Compliance eCTD Joint use Jobs
Produkt- und Service Design eCTD Teilnutzung Downloads
Leistungsplan Grosshandelsbewilligung Kontakt
Leistungsbündel Qualified Person Disclaimer

 

DRA Strategic agility

Address Phone Map

Materia Medica Maibach AG
Birkenstrasse 49
CH-6343 Rotkreuz
Diese E-Mail-Adresse ist vor Spambots geschützt! Zur Anzeige muss JavaScript eingeschaltet sein!
www.materiamedica.ch

Tel.: +41 (0)31 849 39 01
Fax: +41 (0)31 849 39 02
Diese E-Mail-Adresse ist vor Spambots geschützt! Zur Anzeige muss JavaScript eingeschaltet sein!
www.materiamedica.ch